Skip to main content

The CRA team consists of:

Matthew Moran (Science, Social Studies, English)         mmoran@wintersjusd.org

Greg Wade (Math, Social Studies, English)            gwade@wintersjusd.org

Liz Coman (Careers)           lcoman@wintersjusd.org

Jeff Sims (Counselor)        jsims@wintersjusd.org

Denise Asuncion (registrar)    dasuncion@wintersjusd.org

Laurie Lane (office support)   llane@wintersjusd.org

Career Readiness Academy

RETURN TO cLASSROOM hYBRID sURVEY

BACK tO sCHOOL niGHT 

Chrome Books: Chromebooks are available for pick up at the CRA for students who need them. We ask that you email us a time to come in to pick one up. 

Teachers are available Monday (8/24/20) /Tuesday (8/25/20) from 8:30 - 2:30.

Wednesday through Friday 8:30 - 9:00, 11:00 -11:30, 2:00 - 3:00. 

Zoom Protocols

Due to some recent incidents in our Zoom class setting and incidents that have occurred at other sites in the district, we have to implement the following protocols for our Zoom class. 

1. Students must log in with their first and last name. No nicknames or initials

2. Students will have their camera's off during the session.

3. Students will be muted during class time unless unmuted by the teacher to answer a question.

4. Students will be able to access the chat feature only when directed by the instructor. 

5. In order to gauge student engagement when working on a class assignment, the assignment will be shared with the teachers. 

6, A login authentication process will be implemented. 

Our CRA behavior norms are in place when answering a question or when using the chat and include:

1. No use of profanity in the classroom. 

3. No use of racial slurs or derogatory language towards others.

2. Being respectful of each other.

 

 

I

CRA Distance Learning Schedule

Morning Students

M - F

9:00 - 11:00

Afternoon Students

M - F

12:00 - 2:00

Zoom class link is in Google Classroom